New Season Starts in:

L2 ATLAS Interlude PvP Server
Lineage 2 private servers

Social Media


Facebook:



Discord:




Live Streams


Free counters!
START September 25st 2021 at 18:00 UTC!


New Season of L2Atlas Starts this Saturday!
15:00 GMT-3 - Brazil
20:00 GMT+2 - Europe
21:00 GMT+3 - Russia


Dear L2 Atlas Players!

We are excited to announce that we are ready for the New Season!
This is great news for all players, old ones who have everything and want a new challenge and Best time for new players to join and compete!
This Season we will provide more attractive gameplay for all of our players!

Party not allowed in PvP Zone
Improved Pvp and Olympiad balance
Castle Siege improvements.
Some items stat and icons improved
Economy improvement
Few fixes for Tournament system [1v1, 3v3, 5v5, 9v9].
Top of the Market DDOS protection.
Improved Marketing campaign.


As always Great events are waiting for you:

Clan Ranking: 900€ worth of prize pool* Rewarded on 10/10/2021 and 24/10/2021 to Top 3 clans.
More info in Top Ranking npc in Giran

New Clan Event, bring 9 unique players and get Clan Level 8 with 50k Clan Reputation. visit Jurek in Giran.
Streamer Event, get Donate Coins for streaming our server gameplay for atleast 4hours. Contact us on Discord or Facebook to be added
Win 1 week VIP and 30 Donate Coins (worth 30 Euros). Like our facebook page, below post and join us on discord, lucky winner will be selected on Sunday


Explore L2Atlas World!

Register your account here -> Register
Download our new patch v2.5 here -> Download